Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Kia, Mishawaka IN

Sales Staff
Photo:James Seward

James Seward

Sales Manager

574-256-5427

jseward@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Devon Niegos

Devon Niegos

Finance Manager

574-256-5427

dniegos@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Eric West

Eric West

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

ewest@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Justin Jolley

Justin Jolley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

jjolley@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kim Putz

Kim Putz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

kputz@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Chas Grenert

Chas Grenert

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

cgrenert@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Yar Chhuon

Yar Chhuon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

ychhuon@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brian Toepp

Brian Toepp

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

btoepp@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Alexandria Stika

Alexandria Stika

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

astika@gurleyleep.com