Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Kia, Mishawaka IN 46545

Sales Staff
Photo:Justin Rhodes

Justin Rhodes

General Manager

574-256-5427

jrhodes@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doug Short

Doug Short

Sales Manager

574-256-5427

dshort@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Devon Niegos

Devon Niegos

Finance Manager

574-256-5427

mtom@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Eric West

Eric West

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

ewest@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Justin Jolley

Justin Jolley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

jjolley@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kim Putz

Kim Putz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

kputz@gurleyleep.com

Photo:James Seward

James Seward

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

jaseward@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joshua Bendix

Joshua Bendix

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

jbendix@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Chas Grenert

Chas Grenert

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

cgrenert@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

574-406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Talanda Peck

Talanda Peck

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

tpeck@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Klein

Kasey Klein

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kklein@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

djohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Daija Wesson

Daija Wesson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dwesson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Haley Jones

Haley Jones

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

hjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Shira Easton

Shira Easton

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

seaston@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Catrice Scaife

Catrice Scaife

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

cscaife@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sharolette Gill

Sharolette Gill

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

sgill@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cedrice Sanders

Cedrice Sanders

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

csanders@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Devin Crawford

Devin Crawford

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dcrawford@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ataya Faulkner

Ataya Faulkner

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

afaulkner@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Leah Mielke

Leah Mielke

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

lmielke@gurleyleep.com