Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Kia, Mishawaka IN 46545

Sales Staff
Photo:Clay Thompson

Clay Thompson

General Manager

574-256-5427

cthompson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Josh Hornor

Josh Hornor

Sales Manager

574-256-5427

jhornor@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Devon Niegos

Devon Niegos

Finance Manager

574-256-5427

mtom@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Eric West

Eric West

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

ewest@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Justin Jolley

Justin Jolley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

jjolley@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kim Putz

Kim Putz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

kputz@gurleyleep.com

Photo:James Seward

James Seward

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

jaseward@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joshua Bendix

Joshua Bendix

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

jbendix@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Chas Grenert

Chas Grenert

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

cgrenert@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joshua Gray

Joshua Gray

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-256-5427

jgray@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo: Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

(574) 406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Amanda Maust

Amanda Maust

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

amaust@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Nicole Troyer

Nicole Troyer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

ntroyer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doniell Richmond

Doniell Richmond

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

drichmond@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Sharp

Ashley Sharp

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

asharp@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Talanda Peck

Talanda Peck

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

tpeck@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Alyssa Price

Alyssa Price

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

aprice@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

hjuarez-hernandez@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Katey Ringer

Katey Ringer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kringer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Crystal Milcherska

Crystal Milcherska

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

cmilcherska@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Klein

Kasey Klein

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kklein@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Frazier

Anna Frazier

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

afrazier@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Autumn Nussel

Autumn Nussel

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

anussel@gurleyleep.com

Service Staff
Photo:Brandon Corbalis

Brandon Corbalis

Service Manager

574-271-3715

bcorbalis@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ken Badowski

Ken Badowski

Service Advisor

574-271-3715

kbadowski@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jerry Bella

Jerry Bella

Technician

574-271-3715

Photo:Dave Ryll

Dave Ryll

Technician

574-271-3715

Photo:Daniel Beaird

Daniel Beaird

Technician

574-271-3715

Photo:Burnell Smith

Burnell Smith

Technician

574-271-3715

Photo:Daniel Diaz

Daniel Diaz

Technician

574-271-3715

Parts Staff
Photo:Daryl Kristensen

Daryl Kristensen

Parts Advisor

574-271-3720

dkristensen@gurleyleep.com

Photo:####NAME####

Bethany Hoffman

Parts Counter

574-271-3720

bhoffman@gurleyleep.com