• Sales: (574) 256-5427
  • Service: (574) 271-3715
  • Parts: (574) 271-3720

4028 North Grape Road Directions Mishawaka, IN 46545

Info

Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Kia, Mishawaka IN 46545

Sales Staff
Photo: Brad Zielinski

Brad Zielinski

General Manager
(877) 813-0059
bzielinski@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Justin Rhodes

Josh Hornor

Sales Manager
(877) 813-0059
jhornor@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Michael Tom

Devon Niegos

Finance Manager
(877) 813-0059
mtom@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Eric West

Eric West

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 813-0059
ewest@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Justin Jolly

Justin Jolley

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 813-0059
jjolley@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Kim Putz

Kim Putz

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 813-0059
kputz@gurleyleep.com

Photo: James Seward

James Seward

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 813-0059
jaseward@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Joshua Bendix

Joshua Bendix

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 813-0059
jbendix@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Charles Grenert

Chas Grenert

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 813-0059
cgrenert@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Joshua Gray

Joshua Gray

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 813-0059
jgray@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo: Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

(574) 406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Amanda Maust

Amanda Maust

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

amaust@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Tonia Draper

Tonia Draper

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

tdraper@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Samantha Stauffer

Samantha Stauffer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

sstauffer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mallory Jones

Mallory Jones

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

majones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Nicole Troyer

Nicole Troyer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

ntroyer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Chelsea Betts

Chelsea Betts

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

cbetts@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Krista Stockman

Krista Stockman

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kstockman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doniell Richmond

Doniell Richmond

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

drichmond@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jessica Mataranglo

Jessica Mataranglo

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

jmataranglo@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jessica Mataranglo

Jessica Mataranglo

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

jmataranglo@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Sharp

Ashley Sharp

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

asharp@gurleyleep.com


Service Staff
Photo: Brandon Corbalis

Brandon Corbalis

Service Manager
(877) 846-1170
bcorbalis@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ken Badowski

Ken Badowski

Service Advisor
(877) 846-1170
kbadowski@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mike Hess

Mike Hess

Service Advisor
(877) 846-1170
mhess@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jerry Bella

Jerry Bella

Technician

Photo: Dave Ryll

Dave Ryll

Technician

Photo: Daniel Beaird

Daniel Beaird

Technician

Photo: Burnell Smith

Burnell Smith

Technician

Photo: Burnell Smith

Daniel Diaz

Technician


Parts Staff

Photo: Daryl Kristensen

Daryl Kristensen

Parts Advisor
(877) 814-7052
dkristensen@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Bethany Hoffman

Bethany Hoffman

Parts Counter
(877) 814-7052
bhoffman@gurleyleep.com